President

Kari Gray

president@sfpta.org

Executive Vice President



Secretary

Annie Chow

secretary@sfpta.org

Treasurer

Terry Norbury

treasurer@sfpta.org

VP of Leadership



VP Communications communications@sfpta.org

VP of Outreach



VP of Education



VP of Membership

Lauri Mashoian

membership@sfpta.org

VP of Legislation
Cathy Mulkey Meyer
on request

Parliamentarian



CAPTA Student Advisor



Advisor

Carol Kocivar

on request

Advisor

Shellie Wiener

on request

AdvisorEiman Nour

on request


Past President

Cathy Mulkey Meyer


Hospitality/Events Chair



Reflections Chair

Molly Hankwitz

Reflections@sfpta.org

Community Concerns

Jacquie Zapata Chavez

GoGreen@sfusd.edu

Special Education Chair

Deborah Peralta



©2017 Second District of the California State PTA • 555 Franklin Street, Room 203-D • San Francisco, CA 94102 • 415.241.6048 • 2nddist@sfpta.org
draftOrange media+design